Tour Packages http://www.prismholidays.co.in Tour Packages 17-04-17 en-us http://www.prismholidays.co.in Tirupati - Tirumala Package http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/tirupati-tirumala-package.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangalore City Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-city-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Mysore Sight Seeing 1 Day Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-sight-seeing1-day-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Mysore - Ooty Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mysore - Ooty - Coonoor 4 D - 3N ITDC Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coonoor4d3n-itdc-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal 4 Nights/5 Days Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-kodaikanal4-nights5-days-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mysore - Ooty - Coonoor - Kodaikanal 5 Nights/6 Days Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coonoor-kodaikanal5-nights6-days-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mysore - Ooty - Coonoor - Kodaikanal 6N / 7D Honeymoon Package http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coonoor-kodaikanal6n7d-honeymoon-package1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ooty - Coonoor - 1N/2D Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ooty-coonoor1n2d-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ooty - Coonoor 4N/5D Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ooty-coonoor4n5d-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ooty - Kodaikanal Package http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ooty-kodaikanal-package1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Coorg Package - Plan - I http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/coorg-package-plani1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Coorg Package - Plan - II http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/coorg-package-planii1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Madurai - Rameshwaram - Kanyakumari Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/madurai-rameshwaram-kanyakumari-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore - Shirdi Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-shirdi-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shirdi - Nasik Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/shirdi-nasik-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Hyderabad - Ramoji Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-hyderabad-ramoji-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Package http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/goa-package1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Munnar Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-munnar-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kodaikanal - Munnar - Thekkady Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/kodaikanal-munnar-thekkady-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ernakulam - Munnar - Thekkady Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ernakulam-munnar-thekkady-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore - Thekkady - Munnar Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-thekkady-munnar-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ernakulam - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey (Honeymoon Package) http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/ernakulam-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bangalore - Munnar - Alleppey Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-munnar-alleppey-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore - Ernakulam - Alleppey Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-ernakulam-alleppey-tour.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangalore - Wayanand Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-wayanand-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Bangalore - Pondicherry Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-pondicherry-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangalore - Udupi - Murdeshwara Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-udupi-murdeshwara-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Southcanara Temple Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/southcanara-temple-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Chandigarh, Kullu, Manali and Shimla Tour http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-kullu-manali-and-shimla-tour1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Package http://www.prismholidays.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package1.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights